Crafty week-end ahead

Haven’t done much ….humh, to be honest: *no* crafting the whole week. And I’ve missed it! Now, that my shop over at Etsy is set up to grow, all I really want to do this week-end is to get lost in crafting, painting, drawing, doodling, sketching, maybe finishing some wips (okay, I think you’re getting the idea now *smiles*)…simply creating. My head is filled with so many new ideas I want to try, too ~ I *cannot* wait to get started.

In this spirit, I’m off into the week-end. Wishing you all a lovely, relaxing & creative week-end! C U next week. Cheerio….

* * Update * * two more items ~ two sets of beaded blossoms ~ have made their way into the shop.

cimg7373-155x125.jpgcimg7391-155x125.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

