Play more!


Not much to report today. Thursday night, I took it easy & relaxed with 2 Gordon Ramsey episodes and recharged some energy for a productive day yesterday. Got quite a bit accomplished. I’m also currently working on some happy~stripey~springy gift tags featuring my little gnome. Sneak peeks to follow soon.


Wishing you a joyful, sunny week-end full of play!
jojogirl-crpd-40-wm.jpg


One Response to “Play more!”

  1. Tina Russell Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

    Tina Russell


Leave a Reply

