Let’s start cleaning…


Phewwwww…all of a sudden, things became a tiny bit busy around here these past few days. But finally, here my update on the spring clean-a-thon hosted by inspiring Ellia of Greenbean Baby Art.

I have found 2 (…2??? Yes, indeed, 2!!!! *big-big-thank-you-smiles*) gorgeous sponsors: Ellia and Jen. So, it is now official: I am a





I’m particularly happy that besides participating, I also get the chance to sponsor someone else, too: Jen.




I am totally excited about this project…yes, I know I keep repeating myself, but fact is: I am so happy to be part of this wonderful project.

More recent news: I just finished working out a nice packaging for my recent gift tags…looks lovely, doesn’t it?





Other than that, I have another interesting project cooking up…may be able to write more about it soon. Keep your fingers crossed for me please! ;o) Hummmmh…actually, it’s several cool things going on & developing here. Still in the brainstorming and planning phase….but it sure is exciting. Add some wonderful sunshine, quite a bit of inspiration coming my way…wowwww!!! This is so awesome!!! Lovin’ it ;o))

So, tell me, what good things are happening on your end lately? Love to hear from you!

And to all participants & sponsors of the Spring clean-a-thon: wishing all of us a wonderful and inspiring time, lots of lovely new contacts, awesome ideas, and most of all: lots of finished projects!!! Cheers and I’m already so looking forward to seeing the first pictures of some finishes projects….wooohooo!

Alright folks…hope you’re all having a most lovely day today!!! C U soon!


One Response to “Let’s start cleaning…”

  1. Jen Says:

    Hi Nicole! Things have been VERY busy here too! I didn’t have time to sew at all this weekend because I had school and then I had to make a large sheet cake for a friend. It came out pretty nice, but I need to start sewing! I hope things are going well on your end! Talk to you soon!
    Jen


Leave a Reply

