Etsy Shop Update * TODAY!*




First new items have just been listed in the shop … woohoo! ;o)

I’m happily introducing my new „Classic Red*White Collection“ of X-mas felt ornaments!

Already in the making:

* New Designs
* other color combos of those designs already listed
* Winter/ X-mas greeting cards & gift tags

New items will be added by and by over the next few weeks…days, even. So be sure to come by regularly.

Have fun browsing through my new goodies, I hope you will like them!

As for me: I’m back at crafting for now….yippieh! ;o)

Have a bright & happy fall day!

PS: Gosh … it feels truly great having finally been able to add some new things to the shop! Big smiles from a happy Nicky ;o)


One Response to “Etsy Shop Update * TODAY!*”

  1. Jen Says:

    Beautiful new work! Perfect to get me thinking about the holidays! 😉


Leave a Reply

